0438 264 632

 

Author's Websites

 

Personal

Michael Rohan Sourjah (www.MichaelRohanSourjah.com)

 

Motorcycling Adventures

Motorcycling Adventures (www.MotorcyclingAdventures.com.au)

 

Motorcycling Adventures Tours and Motorcycle Rentals

Serendib Motorcycling Adventures (www.SerendibMotorcyclingAdventures.com)

Siam Motorcycling Adventures (www.SiamMotorcyclingAdventures.com)

 

Forthcoming Motorcycling Adventures Books

Motorcycling Adventures: A Farang’s Journeys Into Siam’s North-West Mountains With Bikes, Beers, Blokes And Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventuresSiam.com)

Motorcycling Adventures: A Farang’s Journeys Into Siam’s North-East Mountains With Bikes, Beers, Blokes And Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventuresSiam.com)

Motorcycling Adventures: Journeys Around The Isle Of Serendib With Bikes, Beers, Blokes And No Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventuresSerendib.com)

Motorcycling Adventures: Journeys Around The Apple Isle And South-East Australia With Bikes, Beers, Blokes And Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventures.com.au)

Motorcycling Adventures: A Journey Around Australia’s Highway 1 with Bikes, Beers, Blokes And Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventures.com.au)

Motorcycling Adventures: Journeys In The Land Of The Long White Cloud With Bikes, Beers, Blokes And Babes (www.MotorcyclingAdventuresKiwi.com.au)

 

Forthcoming Book on Customer Service

Would You Like A Smile With That? (www.WouldYouLikeASmileWithThat.com)

 

Motorcycling Essentials

 

Motorcycle Clubs and Associations

Ulysses Club (www.ulysses.org.au)

Motorcycle Council of NSW Inc (www.mccofnsw.org.au)

 

Motorcycle Sales and Service

BMW Motorrad (www.bmwmotorrad.com.au)

The Bikesmith, 3/62-64 Sunnyholt Road, Blacktown, NSW (www.bikesmith.com.au)

Motohansa, 29 Clyde Street, Rydalmere, NSW (www.motohansa.com.au)

Procycles, 148 George Street, Hornsby, NSW (www.procycles.com.au)

Bikers Motorcycles, 93 Bentinck Street, Bathurst, NSW

Cyclone Motorcycles, 1 Winnellie Central, Hickman Street, Winnellie, NT

 

Motorcycle Insurance

Monaland (www.monaland.com.au)

QBE Insurance (www.qbe.com.au)

Insure My Ride (www.insuremyride.com.au)

 

Motorcycle Roadside Assistance

Monaland (www.monaland.com.au)

 

Motorcycle Travel Insurance

1Cover Travel Insurance (www.1cover.com.au)

 

Motorcycle Transport

Bikes Only (www.bikesonly.com.au)

Ghost Riders (0428 922 700)

 

Motorcycle Accessories and Riding Gear

 

Motorcycle Accessories

AirHawk (www.airhawk.com.au) (www.airhawkguy.com.au) - Seat Cushions

Andy Strapz (www.andystrapz.com) - Straps & Luggage

Rezvilla (www.rezvilla.com) - Wolfman Tank Bag

Motohansa (www.motohansa.com.au) - SW-Motech Dry Sack &Wunderlich Accessories

Procycles (www.procycles.com.au) - BMW Tank Bag &BMW Accessories

Touratech (www.touratech.com.au) – Folding Brake Lever & BMW Accessories

Wolfman (www.wolfmanluggage.com) - Tankbag

Tyrepliers (www.tyrepliers.com.au) - Tyre Repair Kits

Whitehorse Gear (www.whitehorsegear.com) - PIAA Driving Lights & RAM Mounts

Good Wool Store (www.goodwool.com.au) - Sheepskin Seat Covers

GoPro (www.gopro.com) - GoPro Hero Camera

Helmetlok (www.helmetlok.com.au)

Steve Peters Accessories (www.petersaccessories.com.au)

TomTom GPS (www.tomtom.com) - TomTom Motorcycle GPS

Stebel Horns (www.stebel.it) - Motorcycle Air Horns

Whites Racing Products (www.wrp.net.au) - Knee & Back Protectors

 

Motorcycle Riding Gear

Shoei Helmets

Shark Helmets

DriRider (www.dririder.com.au) - Jackets

Rivet (www.motorcyclegear.com.au) - Jackets & Gloves

Rossi Boots (www.rossiboots.com.au) - Waterproof Boots

Set Up (www.setupaustralia.com) - Boots

Draggin' Jeans (www.dragginjeans.net) - Kevlar Jeans

Red Wolf - Gloves & Neckwarmer

Torque (www.aldi.com.au) - Motorcycle Socks

 

Motorcycle Safety and Rider Training

 

Motorcycle First Aid Course

First Aid for Motorcyclists (www.firstaidformotorcyclists.com.au)

 

Motorcycle Rider Training Courses

Honda Australia Rider Training (HART) (www.hart.honda.com.au)

Stay Upright Rider Training (www.stayupright.com.au)

California Superbike School (www.superbikeschool.com.au)

Skill Master (www.skillmaster.com.au)

 

Free Motorcycle Safety Guides and Brochures

You and Your Motorcycle: Riding Tips!! by the Motorcycle Safety Foundation (www.msf-usa.org)

Observation: Bringing the Hazards out of Hiding (www.megarider.com)

The Good Gear Guide for Motorcycle and Scooter Riders (www.infrastructure.gov.au/roads/safety/publications)

Motorcycle ABS (http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/documents/roads/licence/abs-motorcycles-brochure.pdf)

 

Motorcycle Rider Training Books

Improve Your Riding Skills by 2 Wheels Magazine

Proficient Motorcycling & More Proficient Motorcycling by David L Hough

A Twist of the Wrist & A Twist of the Wrist II by Keith Code

 

Motorcycle Safety Videos

Ride On Online Videos (www.infrastructure.gov.au/roads/safety/publications)

Rider Risk Videos (www.mccofnsw.org.au)

Street Smarts Videos (www.whitehorsegear.com)

Ride to Live (www.ridetolive.nsw.gov.au)

 

Motorcycle Maps, Magazines and Books

 

Maps

Hema Maps (www.hemamaps.com.au)

Australia Motorcycle Atlas (www.hemamaps.com.au)

NRMA (www.nrma.com.au)

 

Motorcycle Magazines

Australian Motorcyclist (www.ausmotorcyclist.com.au)

Australian Road Rider (www.universalshop.com.au)

Cruiser & Trike (www.universalshop.com.au)

Cycle Torque (www.cycletorque.com.au)

Just Bikes (www.justbikes.com.au)

Motorcycle Trader (www.mctrader.com.au)

Old Bike Australasia (www.mymagazines.com.au)

Retro & Classic Bike Enthusiast (www.universalshop.com.au)

Riding On - Ulysses Club magazine (www.ulysses.org.au)

 

Motorcycle Travel BooksAbout Australia

Twisting Throttle Australia by Mike Hyde

Oz Around Australia on a Triumph by Geoff Hill and Colin O'Carroll

 

Motorcycle Charities and Charity Events

 

Motorcycle Charities

Ulysses Club Arthritis Research Foundation (UCARF) (www.ulyssesclub.org.au)

Motorcycle Accident Rehabilitation Initiative (MARI), St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney (02 8382 3188)

 

Motorcycle Charity Events

Pink Ribbon Ride - for the Breast Cancer Institute (www.pinkribbonride.com)

Snowy Ride - for the Children's Cancer Institute Australia (www.snowyride.org.au)

Black Dog Ride - to raise awareness of depression (www.blackdogride.com.au)

 

Other Charities

Royal Flying Doctor Service (RFDS) (www.flyingdoctor.org.au)